2024/2025 Jr. Wolfpack Head Coaches

Hartford Jr. Wolfpack
Head Coaches

Team

Head Coach

Email

Phone #

2016-2017 U8 Mites (CHC)

Adam Blanchette

coachblanchette3@gmail.com

959-333-0010

2015 U9 AAA

Adam Blanchette
(Asst. Coach)

coachblanchette3@gmail.com

959-333-0010

2014 U10 AAA

Chase Harwell

chaseharwell33@gmail.com

203-460-0132

2013 U11 AAA

Rich Davis

slapshot1717@yahoo.com

860-680-7717

2012 U12 AAA

Chase Harwell

chaseharwell33@gmail.com

203-460-0132

2011 U13-1

Jason Neuwinger

jmneuwinger@yahoo.com

857-888-9353

2010 U14-1

Tim Quinn

tjquinn6@gmail.com

860-997-7793

2009 U15-1

Shaun Gallagher

coachgallagher@gmail.com

203-592-3717

Hartford Jr. Lady Wolfpack
Head Coaches

Team

Head Coach

Email

Phone #

U8/10

Bob Crawford

bcrawford@blackbearsportsgroup.com

860-614-9077

U12-1

Tracy Moors

tracy.moors@yahoo.com

917-327-6267

U14-2

TBA

TBA

TBA

U14-1

Tiffany Romaniello

tromaniello912@gmail.com

203-947-4301

Hartford Jr. Wolfpack Annex
Head Coaches

Team

Head Coach

Email

Phone #

U16 Showcase

Craig Laramee

chasecharlie13@gmail.com

860-614-7853

U16-1 Wolf Pack

Bobby Ferraris

hockey@hartfordjuniorwolfpack.com

814-397-7938

U18 Showcase

Craig Laramee

chasecharlie13@gmail.com

860-614-7853

U18-1 Wolf Pack

Neil Rodman

nrodman1334@gmail.com

860-878-4934

Contact Us